Totally Inspiring Room

A totally inspiring living room designed by Betsy Burnham as seen in the June 2012 issue of House Beautiful.

I finally got to a couple of design mags I’ve had floating around the house and the feature on Betsy Burnhah’s design for a house in Beverly Hills really caught my eye. I love the mix of color, texture, and pattern that permeates every room of this home. It’s got both traditional and modern appeal… and I like it! Check out pics of the entire house at Burnham Design.

Happy Tuesday, everyone! Until next time…

One thought on “Totally Inspiring Room

  1. Michelleas

    Yup, I’d live there. In a heatbeat :) I can’t decide which parts I like best – the purple pillows, the art, or those crazy lamps . . .

Leave a Reply

