Too many projects…

So, I don’t know if anyone else goes through this but I’ve got quite a few projects going. Right now it’s stands at about four or five (I think… I’m not even sure of the count. How sad is that?) and I’m not sure how I’m going to finish them all between my work schedule and the incipient month of grueling writing that is about to ensue (National Novel Writing Month).

My Mom will be here in November as well and I’ve got a cardi to finish for her…

I’ve got that cardi for my friend Jen…

Baby booties for my new nephew, Gabe and for my co-worker Johnny’s baby girl (she’s still on the way)…

A pair of “Turkish” slippers that I think might be for me…

And a little tike cardi for my niece, Taylor…

Plus:

Fingerless gloves for my cousin, Connie…

A pullover for my cousin, Keon…

A hat and scarf set for my brother, Ronald…

And a cape or shawl (I haven’t decided which because I can’t find a pattern I like) for my sister-in-law, Bobby Jean…

 

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Help?

I guess it’s just about plugging away until you get to the end. Better keep that in mind when NaNo comes around in oh… 11 days.

Leave a Reply

