Knit one on.

I’ve been away for a LONG time! So much has been going on in my life… somehow through it all I’ve managed to keep crocheting and now knitting! I’m working on a few projects from 60 Quick Knits in Cascade 220. There are so many cool, quick things to make with 1 to 3 skeins of Cascade in this book that I definitely recommend it. I’m working on the Zigzag Scarf (#14) and the Garter Ridged Hat (#31). I’ll post pictures when I have more time!

I will try not to be so long away from now on… Happy yarning!

Leave a Reply

