One day my bedroom will look this good…

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Inspired by this bedroom (which I found out, after drooling over it for awhile, was designed by Miles Redd)… some pretty things I’d like to have for my dream bedroom.

Farrow & Ball – The Lotus Papers wallpaper
Carini Lang – Mums silk rug
Anthropologie – Italian Campaign canopy bed
John Reeves – Louis Side tables
West Elm – Fluted Glass Lamps (in the iridescent grey color with custom shades)
Atmosphere print – JKLDesign (@Etsy)
Viviana print – Sandra Suy on (@Etsy)
Manon Lescaut bust

Still on the lookout for the perfect bedding, though I’m a fan of Dwell Studio, Thomas O’Brien for Target, and, occasionally, Anthropologie’s bed linens… I need ideas for a cool lamp shade fabric too. Have you got any suggestions for my pink, grey, and silver dream room?

Leave a Reply

