Blog Love: A Perfect Gray

image

image

image

image

image

I stumbled across A Perfect Gray… well, I don’t quite remember how but I’ve been lurking there for the past two days. Nearly every picture on this gorgeous blog features the color gray. While it might be easy to believe that nothing but gray interiors would be boring, I can assure you it’s not. If anything it has been something of an adventure discovering just how versatile gray is!

I am really in love with gray and have been for about the last year or so. So, it was really a pleasure to come across this blog – it is truly inspirational! Also, while reading some of the entries on A Perfect Gray, I was introduced to the blog Greige. I haven’t had a chance to look at it in depth yet because I’m still caught up with all the wonderful stuff on A Perfect Gray. I hope you all enjoy them both as much as I am!

*all pics above via A Perfect Gray

Leave a Reply

