Totally Inspiring Rooms

I’m working a full week this week at my job so my posts will most likely be on the fly. I hope you’ll bear with me!

So this gorgeous and hot (it’s going to be almost 90 today!!!) Monday morning, I’m going to share some of the beautiful rooms that I’ve discovered on my surfing adventures.

What are some of your favorite discoveries from this weekend?

I hope your Monday is as lovely and warms as mine and you have a great week!

image
Uppercase Studio from the Uppercase blog.

image
Soho House in NYC from Camille Styles.

image
Interior from Veranda… can’t remember where I got it!

image
Another beautiful room… not sure of the source on this one. If you do, drop me a line. 🙂

image
Dark, luscious living room with shots of one of my favorite colors: teal. Another one I don’t have a source for…

image

image
<…and just for kicks… a bright, flirty top from from OutsaPop trashion.

Leave a Reply

