4 thoughts on “Celebrate!

  1. Jo Post author

    Thanks, Michelle! I had a blast thrifting. Picked up a $5 chair That’s I hope to have on the blog soon. πŸ™‚

  2. Kim Davies

    Happy Belated Birthday, Jo. I had missed this on your post, obviously…I had such a hectic week last week (end of school holidays here for us). I hope you had a great day. x

  3. Jo Post author

    Thanks, Kim! Actually, it wasn’t the best but I’ve had a lot of love from friends old and new (you)… so it all balances out. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

