Thrift Store Score: Office Chair

image

So, yesterday for my birthday, I went thrifting with my friend Dawn and I scored this chair for diet cheap! Aside from being in need of a visual overhaul, it is comfortable and easy to update since the seat and back unscrew from the frame.

I’m stumped though. I can’t think of a good paint color/fabric combo to save my life. Any thought?

I hope everyone’s week is winding up nicely. See you tomorrow. I’ll be sharing some of my faves from another trip I made yesterday to West Elm. Ciao for now!

PS. Check outthe nice things my sister wrote about me on her blog, Supermom Plus, called Drum Roll Please.

3 thoughts on “Thrift Store Score: Office Chair

  1. Pingback: Running Around « as is

Leave a Reply

