I’ve Got Sunshine On A Cloudy Day…

image

The office chair project elements are coming together! Yesterday I scored this sunny egg yolk yellow chevron patterned upholstery fabric for $8.99/yd. I know, right!? I also picked up the floral that is hanging above it because, what chair doesn’t need a happy little pillow on it? I’m going to paint the frame Benjamin Moore’s Portland Gray.

So hats the quick update for the day! I hope you all are making it over the hump… I’m trying. Hard. LOL! Happy Wednesday, everyone. I’ll catch you tomorrow. 🙂

2 thoughts on “I’ve Got Sunshine On A Cloudy Day…

  1. supermomplus

    I’m excited to see what the finished product looks like. Please post pics as you go. ( and you thought I didn’t read your blog)

  2. Jo Post author

    That’s the goal. 🙂 I’m going to work on getting the rest of the existing upholstery off and stripping the paint this week while I’m off work.

    Thanks for reading, J! Mwah!

Leave a Reply

