Bankrupt Billionaires 2

image
You may remember me waxing poetic a while back over the Brisbane Australia group Bankrupt Billionaires. Well, last month they delivered the digital edition of their self-titled EP via Bandcamp. The two tracks (Feelin’ This, Daze of the Dead) I mentioned in my last post about them are included as well as five more additional tracks. The song Hold Me Down is one of my faves so I thought I’d share it with you here.

If you like this song, you’ll enjoy the rest of the CD which is available on bandcamp for $10. It’s totally worth every penny! Have a happy Monday and I’ll see you tomorrow with a totally inspiring room. 🙂

Leave a Reply

