Gavin Dunne

I’m probably the last person to actually jump on this particular bandwagon… but I just recently started watching TV again with any regularity. So, I’ve just now started to see this commercial. You’ve seen it, right? The one with the uber hot guy eating a York Peppermint Pattie with sexy aplomb? You haven’t?

I’ve been seeing this commercial on TV for a while now and thanks to modern technology (Hello, Google!), I can look up the info for the commercial and find the name of the actor or model in 2.4 seconds. I love it! Anyway, this mint chocolate eating hottie is named Gavin Dunne. He bears a passing resemblance to old school Hollywood hunk (and first rate actor) Gregory Peck, don’t ya think? Here’s some more of Gavin Dunne doing his modeling thing in what looks like a promo video for Wilhemina Models/Miami…

I thought it’d be a nice way to get us all over the Wednesday midweek hump. It worked right? LOL! Anyway, I hope you’re having an awesome week. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

